LORIA







Version francaise
Version française


Organization

The workshop will take place at LORIA on the scientific campus of the Universite Poincare in the city of Nancy. The local committee is chaired by Bertrand Gaiffe (LORIA-INRIA) E-Mail: Bertrand.Gaiffe@loria.fr.

Local committee

  • Matthieu Quignard (LORIA-CNRS) E-Mail: Matthieu.Quignard@loria.fr
  • Yannick Parmentier (LORIA-INRIA) E-Mail: Yannick.Parmentier@loria.fr
  • Eric Kow (LORIA-INRIA) E-Mail: Eric.Kow@loria.fr
  • Armelle Demange (LORIA-INRIA) E-Mail: Armelle.Demange@loria.fr
  • Jean-Marie Pierrel (LORIA-Université Henri Poincaré Nancy 1) E-Mail: Jean-Marie.Pierrel@atilf.fr
  • Laurent Romary (LORIA-INRIA) E-Mail: Laurent.Romary@loria.fr
  • Christine Fay-Varnier (LORIA-INPL) E-Mail: Christine.Fay@loria.fr